collingwood

LIVE ENTERTAINMENT LISTINGS

Fri. Oct 12 - WHITE NOISE


Wed. Oct 17 - SCOTT DONNELLY AND SUPER STACK


Fri. Oct 19 - HOUSE OF DAVID GANG


Wed. Oct 24 - COREY SHEILDS


Fri. Oct 26 - HONEY HAMMERS


Wed. Oct 31 - HALLOWEEN BASH with THE STRANGE POTATOES


Fri. Nov 2 - GINGER ST. JAMES


Wed. Nov 7 - DAN WALSH


Fri. Nov 9 - HARD COVER


Wed. Nov 14 - SCOTT DONNELLY AND SUPER STACK


Fri. Nov 16 - RHOMNEY GETTY


Wed. Nov 21 - PARTRIDGE & YOUNG


Fri. Nov 23 - RICK ROBICHAUD


Wed. Nov 28 - SCOTT DONNELLY AND SUPER STACK


Fri. Nov 30 - DIESEL DOG


Wed. Dec 5 - CRAIG SMITH


Fri. Dec 7 - WHATEVER STICKS


Wed. Dec 12 - SCOTT DONNELLY AND SUPER STACK


Fri. Dec 14 - SHIMMY RABBITS


Wed. Dec 19 - DAN WALSH


Fri. Dec 21 - ENTOURAGE OF MUSICIANS XMAS PARTY


Wed. Dec 26 - SCOTT DONNELLY AND SUPER STACK


Fri. Dec 28 - MUSTSTASH HAT