failte

November '13 @ Failte

Thursday Nov. 14 - The Beech Street Band plays for the first time

Friday Nov. 15 - Bill Craig from the Irish Rovers entertains!

Saturday Nov. 16 - Live Celtic entertainment by Failte!

Sunday Nov. 17 - Almost Serious

Thursday Nov. 21 - Daryl Rompf

Friday Nov. 22 - Ben Kempel

Saturday Nov. 23 - Gently Bently!

Sunday Nov. 24 - Almost Serious

Thursday Nov. 28 - J&J

Friday Nov. 29 - Daryl Rompf

Saturday Nov. 30 - John McKinnley