failte

Free Live Music this February '15

Thursday Feb. 5 - Dan Walsh
Friday Feb. 6 - Chris Chambers
Sat Feb. 7 - Gently Bently
Sun Feb. 8 - Almost Serious - ALL New!  New time 8 -11

Thurs Feb. 12 - Craig McNAir
Fri Feb. 13 - Failte
Sat Feb. 14 - Ewan Doig
Sun Feb. 15 - Almost Serious (8-11)

Thur Feb. 19 - Ben & Adam
Fri Feb. 20 - Vanyah returns!
Sat Feb. 21 - Honey Badgers
Sun Feb. 22 - Almost Serious

Thurs Feb. 26 - Phil Nero
Fri Feb. 27 - Downstrokes
Sat Feb. 28 - Bill Craig
Sun Feb. 29 - Almost Serious